Audible Schedule for Ruins of the Galaxy / Earth with R.C. Bray

Updated: May 4

Latest revision: May 18, 2021

If you’re reading this, you’re probably asking one of many questions that thousands of other fans have asked:

“When is the next Ruins of the Galaxy / Earth book coming out on Audible?”

“Are there only three books?”

“Wait! Is R.C. Bray done?”

First let me say, thank you for your interest. The fact that so many fans are asking about and eager for the next installment in both series means we did our jobs well in creating an immersive universe that you want to keep exploring.

Now, on to the good stuff.

While R.C. Bray is contracted for all nine Ruins of the Galaxy books (ROTG), and all Ruins of the Earth books (ROTE), his two-month bout with COVID in the fall of 2020 has delayed our release timeline, as you can see below.

That said, the books are set to continue production into 2024. Of course, there’s always the possibility that things move up in the schedule, should his availability increase, but these are the ‘worst case’ dates.

Thanks again for your patience and encouragement. We love creating thrilling stories for you.

See you in the Ruins,



Latest revision: May 4, 2022


Black Labyrinth (ROTG5)

May 17, 2022

Phantom Deadfall (ROTE3)

July 26, 2022

Imminent Failure (ROTG6)

August 30, 2022

Decayed Legacy (ROTE4)

September 27, 2022


Terminal Fallout (ROTG7)

April 25, 2023

Valley of the Dead (ROTE5)

June 13, 2023

Quantum Assault (ROTG8)

August 8, 2023


Fire and Fury (ROTE6)

January 9, 2024

TBD for 2024:

Rise of the Gladias (ROTG9)



Ruins of the Earth (ROTE1)

March 30, 2021

Void Horizon (ROTG4)

September 21, 2021

God’s and Men (ROTE2)

December 28, 2021

Recent Posts

See All